SCHOLARS ACADEMY ROORKEE

PTA Committee (2022-23)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION		CLASS
1	Mrs Leena Sharma	Principal		
2	S.S Nagyan	Chairman		
3	Nishant Chauhan	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
4	Sansar Malik	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
5	Anita Sharma	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
6	Bharti Gaur	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
7	Praveen Kumar	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
8	Shivali Kaushik	Teacher	Teacher	
		Representative		
9	Sandeep Nagyan	Parents	Parents of Bhanu	XI
		Representative	Nagyan	
10	Kaushik Ghosh	Parents	Parents of	XII
		Representative	Raunak Ghosh	
11	Praveen Kumar	Parents	Parents of Daksh	IX
		Representative	Aggarwal	
12	Hemant Kumar	Parents	Parents of Shrim	X
		Representative	Katiyar	
13	Shashak Bhardwaj	Parents	Parents of	1
		Representative	Vareniyam	
14	Rajnish Nagyan	Parents	Parents of Anant	V
		Representative		
15	Shamsher Alam	Parents	Parents of Sana	XI
		Representative	Praveen	
16	Manoj Giri	Parents	Parents of	VI
		Representative	Vaibhav	
			Goswami	
17	Sanjay Kumar	Parents	Parents of Vansh	IX
		Representative	Saini	
18	Praveen Puri	Parents	Parents of	IX
		Representative	Aakriti Puri	
19	Anil Kumar	Parents	Parents of	IX
		Representative	Shagun	
20	Manoj Sharma	Parents	Parents of	XI
		Representative	Amulya Sharma	